Notice

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal & Hon'ble Shri Justice R. S. Jha, Division Bench III & IV will not function on 22-11-2018. Cases assigned to these Hon'ble Division Benches shall be listed before DB V on 22-11-2018.
- 2. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey & Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, Single Bench -VI, VII & XI respectively, will not function at Principal Seat at Jabalpur on 22-11-2018.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava will sit in Single Bench XII-A for Full day on 22-11-2018.

Registrar (J-II)